Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Worcester Hockey Club app

View

MRHA Midland Men's Open Hockey League News

Sutton Coldfield Hockey Club Ladies club committee meeting April 2019

Summary of discussions from the April committee meeting

Sutton Coldfield Hockey Club Annual Awards Dinner 2019 - purchase your tickets now

On Saturday 11th May 2019 SCHC will celebrate the 14th Annual Charity and Awards Night at Aston Wood Golf Club in support of Better Pathways

Sutton Coldfield Hockey Club L2s win promotion with playoff victory

Midlands Premier Divison here we come

Sutton Coldfield Hockey Club New Club logo

One club, one logo

Sutton Coldfield Hockey Club L2s play Leicester L2 for a place in Mids Prem

Winner takes all

Sutton Coldfield Hockey Club Junior Awards 2019

Well done to all our winners

Other clubs in your league

Match Reports

There are no match reports for this league.
Results
Sat 16 Mar
Bromsgrove 4 vs Worcester 7
League 5 – 1
Sat 9 Mar
Edgbaston 7 vs Bromsgrove 4
League 5 – 1
Sat 2 Mar
Bromsgrove 4 vs Stratford 4
League 0 – 2
Sat 23 Feb
Olton & West Warwick 5 vs Bromsgrove 4
League 8 – 1
Sat 16 Feb
Bromsgrove 4 vs Solihull Blossomfield 3
League 0 – 1
Sat 9 Feb
Worcester 6 vs Bromsgrove 4
League 4 – 3
Sat 26 Jan
Kings Heath Pickwick 3 vs Bromsgrove 4
League 2 – 3
Sat 19 Jan
Bromsgrove 4 vs Bridgnorth 4
League 0 – 6
Sat 12 Jan
Stourport 4 vs Bromsgrove 4
League 6 – 2
Sat 1 Dec
Bromsgrove 4 vs Hampton-in-Arden 4
League 3 – 3
Sat 24 Nov
Worcester 7 vs Bromsgrove 4
League 1 – 3
Sat 17 Nov
Bromsgrove 4 vs Edgbaston 7
League 0 – 7

Affiliations

Club sponsors